Workout 299

Okay, so I’ve skipped a few workouts.  Five days in total (December 29-30, January 1, 3 and 4).  Why depends on the day.  Some days I was too tired from being up late.  Other days I was feeling bloated and a little nauseous from overeating.  The holidays are done with so I’m getting back to normal.  Today was the first day I didn’t feel stuffed and I’ve had enough sleep.  Today’s workout was way more challenging than I expected.  I didn’t think missing a few days could have such a huge impact on my endurance, but it did.  It’s really bothering me how quickly my progress can be destroyed.  But there’s no going back now.  I’ve worked too hard to make the gains that I have.  Fibit Calories:  361

  1. Warmup – Wall Breaker
  2. Cardio – Break A Sweat C
  3. African Rhythms – Rehearse It!
  4. Cooldown A
  5. Cooldown B